wmbiff: Remove unused files.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 17:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit8b1a26f4ba6f9351452b9b8c87dd929d2ff6afd6
treef21a141bea1dc52c48e2308a5a178e6cb8c4f1a6
parent6962c804352bd82ee88c0c192971f1316262f6cd
wmbiff: Remove unused files.
wmbiff/wmgeneral/Makefile.am
wmbiff/wmgeneral/list.c [deleted file]
wmbiff/wmgeneral/list.h [deleted file]
wmbiff/wmgeneral/misc.c