wmbutton: New version 0.7.0
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:52:30 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit6f2ffca0e2251adf1366c7194ba99cf905965b2f
treeebb41e9120c1e7fd00158e9f61999ac0c1d9e0a5
parent501be68377d103cfd876e4b58ab28f8442f0addf
wmbutton: New version 0.7.0

This patch changes the wmbutton version to 0.7.0
wmbutton/wmbutton.h