Update gnutls code (require at least 2.2.0).
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit4e9e018b2236e00aa591f1d5d99ec59f74475480
treea985823dc3940fdacae7154bb2eafb7a0e63e72c
parentb00adb960745e02170d206b06b748c00c6b5b233
Update gnutls code (require at least 2.2.0).
wmbiff/configure.ac
wmbiff/wmbiff/Imap4Client.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/Pop3Client.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/gnutls-common.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/test_tlscomm.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/test_wmbiff.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/tlsComm.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiffrc.5.in