wmpager: allow WMPAGER_DEFAULT_INSTALL_DIR to be defined in $FLAGS
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit4e1ac99cc3e0555d28602267905800aed609f0ac
tree47aea9ed82d4d2458a70834680d4562f9ce5bee5
parent3a8ed84af389b9a3b738478eb380ec08dd09dbe1
wmpager: allow WMPAGER_DEFAULT_INSTALL_DIR to be defined in $FLAGS
wmpager/src/wmpager.c