wmtime - update localization
authorDoug Torrance <torrance@vandals.uidaho.edu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:04:04 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit32ffb9e7403237b9c2eedb28fc21d907161ff028
tree8925584217a7e148b72c3d7b8067c28f44372c69
parent400eb8b42670f06894770b4532d4b5be2075149b
wmtime - update localization

When non-Latin alphabet characters are encountered in weekday and month names, the English defaults are used.  This closes Debian bug #726125.

Also, numbers are now printed when encountered in weekday and month names (e.g., Swahili).
wmtime/wmtime/wmtime.c