wmpager: autotoolized
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit2951f4349a99951f0f530349d24320d1b1dfef90
tree26fcc1d30b7408fe3fc5418d849e9ee7d744a60b
parent4e1ac99cc3e0555d28602267905800aed609f0ac
wmpager: autotoolized
wmpager/Makefile [deleted file]
wmpager/configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
wmpager/man/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
wmpager/man/wmpager.1x [moved from wmpager/man/man1/wmpager.1x with 100% similarity]
wmpager/src/Makefile [deleted file]
wmpager/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
wmpager/themes/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]