wmpager: remove tooltips from manpage
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit1424211102f11d4574c778989ff8692a80291758
tree25c277653483f0797f22f01e935e7be9221c8144
parent2951f4349a99951f0f530349d24320d1b1dfef90
wmpager: remove tooltips from manpage
wmpager/man/wmpager.1x