youtube.js: remove obsolete line of code
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:07:19 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commitfddfc369bd98ba8c7b6f865722c6502b098f9c70
tree13fe5463df1c67a9882c85b1010f373901c26bf5
parent34fbea2b8833ad35de12b3718ddff6e232efa060
youtube.js: remove obsolete line of code
modules/page-modes/youtube.js