Debian package: Add XULRunner 20 compatibility
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:42:18 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:43:01 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
commitefdecaa6940de6762bf1c6bf8b9f9a0fc9af8a63
treed7c7c51ffdcb6ed7dbc84f3c1dc71d5fb2650d26
parent92447a334e2054287654d897731bfbf5f4d95a9b
Debian package: Add XULRunner 20 compatibility
debian/changelog
debian/conkeror.bin
debian/control