window.content: new property for compatibility with firefox plugins
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 23:27:02 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 03:36:08 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
commite957626632d2c186e81b768157398a2b1bb72fe6
tree31ac14db796b4876e47ca797d5a6a1e54f251271
parentc4f07a2cbb7f9ff472e17fc65d2670361bc20081
window.content: new property for compatibility with firefox plugins
modules/window.js