session.js: whitespace, style
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:39:44 +0000 (19:39 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:40:31 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
commitd28f1e547a2c0023890fccbf02e86ba82b6747d1
tree57badc61a6f37bc34b304cdc72208f93c79fe1c8
parent5f6429e9a8a022b3f5ab192efc613daeb0c3300b
session.js: whitespace, style
modules/session.js