google-search-results-mode: enable for encrypted.google subdomains
authorKonrad Hinsen <konrad.hinsen@fastmail.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 06:46:25 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:45:45 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commitcfc5b9ef12650ba566f48bcea3090f35a32359d7
tree031db8a3b7cca44a4047defd7bb78ca37eda4b33
parentbb1e88546bbae9fddea8d81b9b82184dc1cfedcb
google-search-results-mode: enable for encrypted.google subdomains
modules/page-modes/google-search-results.js