session_save_hist_index renamed to session_save_buffer_access_order
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:04:02 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:13:30 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
commitc6befb4785c94b0d9ef550bbaa07393076c88d25
tree686b58a422dcf5c1deb5f383380010f2e708442b
parentd28f1e547a2c0023890fccbf02e86ba82b6747d1
session_save_hist_index renamed to session_save_buffer_access_order

'hist_index' property within sessions renamed to 'access_index'
modules/session.js