use array_p wherever appropriate
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:40:21 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 02:23:51 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commitc4f07a2cbb7f9ff472e17fc65d2670361bc20081
tree04b11ef32fd0e3b64d3a54a1e042d8fbff11e28b
parent6186c317ffd0b0729de8c009e3a4a546201c6c05
use array_p wherever appropriate

There is no simple reliable way to detecting whether an object is an array
that works across all XULRunner versions.  Therefore we head off possible
sources of error by using one predicate function that we can test and
fix as needed.
modules/input.js
modules/interactive.js
modules/keymap.js
modules/opensearch.js