window.js: More reliably ensure that window.close() is intercepted so that hooks...
authorJeremy Maitin-Shepard <jeremy@jeremyms.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:17:00 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerJeremy Maitin-Shepard <jeremy@jeremyms.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:31:15 +0000 (15:31 -0800)
commit9e2a733a27094f5a2a51a14d03d3784cc377ebe5
treed0f2ffd80af191f3cae32e1afb2231ab276279b2
parent78f655c695ff3d7fd6da0bc3de3549259372997d
window.js: More reliably ensure that window.close() is intercepted so that hooks can be run

Previously, window.close was intercepted only for windows created by
make_window, but not for windows created by Mozilla, e.g. due to
browser_default_open_target = OPEN_NEW_WINDOW.
modules/window.js