favicon_set: fix for xulrunner 18
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 00:59:11 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 02:23:50 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commit9bb360e6454ce4fd70daba0cd49d017f32276f0a
tree661215002ea84484d6212d4a418acec0dc64bacb
parent8eae1939277e33cfa81618c24901765ed4dfeadd
favicon_set: fix for xulrunner 18

The call form of favicon_service.setAndLoadFaviconForPage changed in
xulrunner 18.

get_mozilla_version, version_compare: new utils
modules/env.js
modules/favicon.js
modules/string.js