facebook-mode: new page-mode
authorRaimon Grau <raimon@3scale.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:02:41 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
commit8123a7a3a898f9eea3f7a7651ca1105f0d845d5f
tree8a51dc4427f06dc7c54f81c7bad7bb622925e437
parenta737e50abcbe0de88f270830f525a882617b0e0a
facebook-mode: new page-mode

Provides fallthrough bindings for j, k, and return.
modules/page-modes/facebook.js [new file with mode: 0644]