Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 27
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit7c783f27d9f11183993a511be5149c78b029b88b
tree185edbf06df968b16a05326b164215e9a4f2fc2b
parent245093d7bfaaa84bc0005a35353409bf9129c8b5
Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 27
debian/bin/conkeror
debian/changelog
debian/control