reddit.js: whitespace, style, misc js corrections
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:51:37 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:00:22 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commit69495c0d5a4e8e2f3eb1abcbd1df11a0fa5e2443
tree94ca5682e7ab4adc9f5dcf1b4ac1171dbc52e322
parent09e7e3aa5767b869425c3124d6131001e84f948f
reddit.js: whitespace, style, misc js corrections
modules/page-modes/reddit.js