webjump.js: ordering, remove deprecated aliases
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 14:51:12 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:07:10 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit5edb52e9e58fe3ea9062fda420f68aaecc9c37ef
treef1e2b9d2d4a0e58d8f9c51b8f2da25873719f6d3
parentc90a75823053f1c1ef33c675d42037aa386a88c0
webjump.js: ordering, remove deprecated aliases

add_delicious_webjumps: removed; use define_delicious_webjumps instead

add_lastfm_webjumps: removed; use define_lastfm_webjumps instead
modules/webjump.js