webjump.js: whitespace
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:04:40 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:07:26 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit53caaf176d55fda4e5ffe02db0d1ec0219359029
treed543013b2f13a45758b975973347a2ded597722b
parent5edb52e9e58fe3ea9062fda420f68aaecc9c37ef
webjump.js: whitespace
modules/webjump.js