youtube_scrape_text: update for september 2012 youtube change
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:07:19 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commit4c6b9426db61c673c21471b46b05e546da30ce47
tree4cb853e10d4b4e3020767cc5d98cceeea0e71996
parentfddfc369bd98ba8c7b6f865722c6502b098f9c70
youtube_scrape_text: update for september 2012 youtube change

resolves issue420
modules/page-modes/youtube.js