reddit.js: add support for comments
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:01:12 +0000 (21:01 -0500)
commit454287ec9330018df924364d68751c780a70a5b3
tree1a54271dc3bf8647f868176e0ca203e1c139b58b
parentea8e8fe8a36c00e063f69fcd967a7055fcc954d2
reddit.js: add support for comments

Features: - scroll through comments with 'j' and 'k'
          - scroll through parent comments with 'J' and 'K'
          - vote on comments with ',' and '.'
          - automatically load more comments on end of page
modules/page-modes/reddit.js