reddit_next, reddit_prev: update for change to reddit.com
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 05:15:41 +0000 (00:15 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 05:16:32 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
commit3a3e0b52144178c5821ed38e1ec7df422dc74497
treef314a1844ec7b1086f44437e91cea1206ba23ff4
parentebdd82e1c9e63cd60989e0ed291fb9ccfcc1237e
reddit_next, reddit_prev: update for change to reddit.com

Update of the xpath expressions that find the "next" and "prev" links.
modules/page-modes/reddit.js