reddit.js: make highlight stylesheet work on SSL
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:14:33 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commit353ac42a117a63eac700d2acff8bbd7f2052cd4c
tree5def9e6f9c9abd3e2a78dc7bb9bfeb326f8c6fbf
parentbc456eb8bd969efc8b8a762be1f884fbd00cb5bd
reddit.js: make highlight stylesheet work on SSL
modules/page-modes/reddit.js