youtube-player.js: add support for changing playback speed
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 07:25:29 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 02:19:10 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
commit27ab502138130d43ee41334444c393edd9114f87
tree53f20b75b4dbe93bf891369ee64ceaed60f5a33a
parent136a4b20a29cda77543dcf51c4e486fb5ef53b0f
youtube-player.js: add support for changing playback speed

Allows users to change playback speed with 'C-c C-[' and 'C-c C-]'.
modules/page-modes/youtube-player.js