index-webjump.js: whitespace, style
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:35:53 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commit136a4b20a29cda77543dcf51c4e486fb5ef53b0f
tree841f03081a53c7a0b1dffb57e07d955a78b47f72
parent22319a84162f15436238ac972e3f5b8b4098d949
index-webjump.js: whitespace, style
modules/index-webjump.js