fixes for package name confusion in swig-lispify
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitcf166e90068a76dfc1f513d5467ae21a039be2a6
tree85a82f9e724839a1fe49a10ce381e5002abf9611
parentfd81d3c3f97210a3261fbb157cd5d26aa0b9e9a8
fixes for package name confusion in swig-lispify

Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
backends/minisat/minisat-cffi.i
backends/precosat/precosat-cffi.i