descriptionThe libBlocksRuntime.a library from compiler-rt.
homepage URLhttp://mackyle.github.com/blocksruntime/
repository URLhttps://github.com/mackyle/blocksruntime.git
ownermackyle@gmail.com
last changeThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:38:40 +0000 (24 02:38 -0700)
last refreshTue, 22 Aug 2017 04:23:09 +0000 (22 06:23 +0200)
content tags
add:
readme
A mirror of git://github.com/mackyle/blocksruntime -- see the GitHub project homepage.
shortlog
2014-07-24 Kyle J. McKayMerge branch 'compiler-rt' into mastermaster
2014-07-24 Kyle J. McKayREADME.txt: add note about compiler-rt BlocksRuntime...
2014-07-24 Kyle J. McKaybuildlib: make better CC and CFLAGS guesses
2014-07-24 Kyle J. McKayAdd info for clang without -integrated-as support
2014-07-23 Alexey SamsonovBuild libcxx-tsan only if TSan is supported on host...
2014-07-23 Alexey SamsonovFix unused-variable warning
2014-07-23 Alexey Samsonov[UBSan] Add the ability to dump call stacks to -fsaniti...
2014-07-23 Alexey Samsonov[UBSan] Introduce UBSAN_OPTIONS environment variable.
2014-07-23 Renato GolinRevert "Include assembly files in builtins library...
2014-07-22 Alexey Samsonov[Sanitizer] Disable Wframe-larger-than on PowerPC hosts
2014-07-22 Renato GolinFix incompatible assembly in ARM builtins library
2014-07-22 Renato GolinInclude assembly files in builtins library build
2014-07-22 Timur Iskhodzhanov[ASan/Win tests] Bring back -GS- as SEH tests fail...
2014-07-22 Timur Iskhodzhanov[ASan/Win tests] Don't generate debug info where it...
2014-07-22 Timur Iskhodzhanov[ASan/Win] Add SEH handling to the DLL thunk as well
2014-07-22 Timur Iskhodzhanov[ASan/Win] Handle SEH exceptions (best-effort, similar...
...
heads
34 hours ago compiler-rt
3 years ago master
3 years ago gh-pages