bump versionbarvinok-0.22
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit4515c0e32a3eadfac8a402d572ae85173580d354
tree86515dd82a89e3384142563e7a4294cb72b0d289
parent86986ac1e3db081474603ebea653890260ba44b6
bump version
ChangeLog
configure.in