barvinok_sum_over_polytope: special case 0D polytopes
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 07:45:52 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit19eb73e3abba2c4dc3e8c86a9bf611d5dc9fc9ea
tree175c9387f84874cc894f1f3e45906f72573bbc2c
parent0e01a0e995b09c76526cd27d0046bf93697c4dde
barvinok_sum_over_polytope: special case 0D polytopes

Some of the summation method implementations, e.g., laurent_summate,
cannot handle 0D polytopes.  Since computing the sum over 0D polytopes
is trivial, we might as well do it up front.

Reported-by: Tomofumi Yuki <tomofumi.yuki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
summate.c
tests/iscc/sum5 [new file with mode: 0644]