Smoothly migrate msysgit\cmd-paths to bin-paths on upgrade
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commite3aeea4d683f565a1704ed6614854c5fd7210561
treeffd16be234535cc852bab79f8f55ed00b937f6e9
parent690ce9e4c11a485ca5b74b36978a58e685445864
Smoothly migrate msysgit\cmd-paths to bin-paths on upgrade

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.cpp