Use libgit2 git_reference_is_valid_name() to validate branch name
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:05:31 +0000 (22:05 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 04:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
commitc0e13635580acf40acb7ebc7e945563179bec510
tree6694f0772b1fc53cd76828856a6549f5501422d2
parent43fdfa8e016817d94d91ef3797aa330e88723671
Use libgit2 git_reference_is_valid_name() to validate branch name

This covers more cases then our own checking

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/Git/Git.cpp