META overhaul0.92
authorH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:17:26 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commitbf1219e9650e8a37c7b73d7fcab4527909a682ce
treec8826b92a6a928cd513806db73b8e13bafcad978
parentc70dbfd0b0c79133752860bd1f54c2d5a06047a0
META overhaul
sandbox/genMETA.pl
sandbox/genMETA.pm