Add diag_verbose attribute
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit9f14750f171c5d5d28eb6b36dcb3b924e6fe4418
tree191efb1f3e3ba78d8e0bf226fff319ab9b1b1ed9
parentd9a99ef6c00095d1d78c6e7fd23d5734b129d3e6
Add diag_verbose attribute
CSV_XS.pm
CSV_XS.xs
ChangeLog
t/12_acc.t
t/80_diag.t