make error pointer more logical
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:05:27 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit19afc94a1c133812d252583514fe6228a7292871
tree687b7de07a35fdd7dd6ea4a7bb82beb2fdb4debb
parent9f14750f171c5d5d28eb6b36dcb3b924e6fe4418
make error pointer more logical
CSV_XS.pm
t/80_diag.t