DBD:Unify patch: fix "defined but not used" warning
authorTodd Zervas <tazervas@earthlink.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:51:35 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerH.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:16:15 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitb8e3124d231289e5cc194882fd9bfb648c95f091
tree4f3ee642868e6f494584dc26e97efa06fa489db2
parent0e4326f72a5face4aae7c5ef153c3cff71ef2863
DBD:Unify patch: fix "defined but not used" warning
ChangeLog
dbdimp.h
dbdimp.ic