DBD::Unify: fix various annoying (but not all) warnings
authorTodd Zervas <tazervas@earthlink.net>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 00:15:04 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerH.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit371416640ced3f8e7bea33883399c87c3760c7fd
tree3aeafe37e2a032b9a0bca49813bf5717e3a680b4
parent80a24234d68b1c2af437a5f4a1de9941b0e4f3bd
DBD::Unify: fix various annoying (but not all) warnings

Signed-off-by: H.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
dbdimp.ic