DBD:Unify patch: fix HP-UX out of bounds warning
authorTodd Zervas <tazervas@earthlink.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:52:13 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerH.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commit12a0bb02d8ad007eb33dbb5d5ba7404d4d16a4c6
treeb2b1fd62d914a45b0562251c821b5439b504f073
parentb8e3124d231289e5cc194882fd9bfb648c95f091
DBD:Unify patch: fix HP-UX out of bounds warning
ChangeLog
dbdimp.ic