DBD::Unify patch: better explain recent patches
authorTodd Zervas <tazervas@earthlink.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:51:00 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerH.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:15:21 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit0e4326f72a5face4aae7c5ef153c3cff71ef2863
tree488cfd740f893ea75bef2cd15a4bc0d8844bb383
parent97cfba512149e7b8c4c849dcbb0a2c39683bbdf2
DBD::Unify patch: better explain recent patches
ChangeLog