Implement function alignment via attributesmob
commit671dcace82debc4548029ff4fcc1a7f4db6d05e6
authorMichael Matz <matz@suse.de>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:01:45 +0000 (6 23:01 +0200)
committerMichael Matz <matz@suse.de>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:02:42 +0000 (6 23:02 +0200)
treeb2d844976692c7b6211d83f008335011dfbd60e6
parentef668aae1ee2b8bc904c50a13bf58df613b2f0b0
Implement function alignment via attributes

which requires being able to emit an arbitrary number of NOP
instructions, which is also implemented here.  For x86 we
could emit other sequences but these are the easiest.
arm-gen.c
arm64-gen.c
c67-gen.c
i386-gen.c
tcc.h
tccgen.c
tests/tcctest.c
x86_64-gen.c