media-sound/xmms2: restored mp4 useflag for MP4 containers aac/ape files
commitb9bc146c5ae819fab1e7e05ebd30791a2e66e577
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:19:44 +0000 (22 12:19 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:21:05 +0000 (22 12:21 +0300)
tree699b22e6757477f5558c7781149dc610b250bb19
parentf48a91160885756dc7f632526cbfee658fadd8a7
media-sound/xmms2: restored mp4 useflag for MP4 containers aac/ape files

faad plugin is not enough here. mp4 uses faad bits only for mp4 parsing.

Found by frostyplanet@gmail.com
at https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=387961

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
media-sound/xmms2/Manifest
media-sound/xmms2/xmms2-9999.ebuild