xmms2-9999.ebuild: removed redundant dependency om gamin (thanks to jer!)
commit325bc7c3a2bd72e0efc67046c070aa7563933b0a
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 20:10:41 +0000 (8 22:10 +0200)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:42:08 +0000 (4 15:42 +0200)
tree600db2608b1dc41ce082fedec8120db26ed00136
parent43f7d60c77ba2eb1ca72f17d0e23e640acf9b8eb
xmms2-9999.ebuild: removed redundant dependency om gamin (thanks to jer!)

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
media-sound/xmms2/Manifest
media-sound/xmms2/xmms2-9999.ebuild