net-im/openfire: bumped up to 3.7.1
commit26c9dc02d5c3858aec07a9bc7abaced4df2b300e
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:59:11 +0000 (26 15:59 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:01:36 +0000 (26 16:01 +0300)
treedbfe853e63a99f224efc5ca845ada1976fdcaa12
parent0d5aa0b3730ae0978436a584b2cfa41a560b6e76
net-im/openfire: bumped up to 3.7.1

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
12 files changed:
net-im/openfire/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/files/buildxml-ant.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/files/buildxml.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/files/openfire-confd [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/files/openfire-initd [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/metadata.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/openfire-3.6.1.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/openfire-3.6.3.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/openfire-3.6.4.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/openfire-3.7.0.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
net-im/openfire/openfire-3.7.1.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]