descriptionCommon Lisp library for interacting with PostgreSQL
homepage URLhttp://marijn.haverbeke.nl/postmodern/
repository URLhttp://marijnhaverbeke.nl/git/postmodern
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeThu, 26 Oct 2017 20:27:03 +0000 (26 22:27 +0200)
last refreshWed, 22 Nov 2017 12:19:05 +0000 (22 13:19 +0100)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2017-10-26 Benjamin Vulpesset features when executing as wellmastergithub/master
2017-10-20 Marijn HaverbekeRemove remaining link to mailing list
2017-02-27 Knut Olav BøhmerAvoid the conflict on cl-annot's macro character @.
2016-12-13 Alexander ArtemenkoFixed compilation on SBCL < 1.2.5.
2016-11-03 Cyrus Harmonuse oid constants
2016-11-03 Cyrus Harmonassert that oid is an int in set-sql-reader
2016-11-03 Cyrus Harmonfix timestamptz oid constant in test
2016-11-03 Cyrus Harmonreplace numeric constants with oid symbols
2016-11-03 Cyrus Harmonadd cl-postgres-oid package
2016-11-03 Cyrus Harmonadded more timestamp tests
2016-11-02 Cyrus Harmonadd text mode timestamp with timezone tests
2016-11-02 Cyrus Harmonaccept nil function for set-sql-reader
2016-11-02 Cyrus Harmonadd constants for timestamp and time oids
2016-10-24 Cyrus Harmonrespect text/binary choice for record arrays
2016-10-24 Cyrus Harmonfix array of null handling
2016-10-22 Cyrus Harmonuse simple-date-readtable for simple-date tests
...
heads
3 weeks ago master