descriptionAn aspect ratio constraining container for GTK+
repository URLhttps://git.draconx.ca/aspectbin.git
ownerdraconx@users.sourceforge.net
last changeTue, 12 May 2009 01:32:38 +0000 (11 21:32 -0400)
last refreshWed, 22 Nov 2017 14:28:21 +0000 (22 15:28 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
A container widget designed to address certain limitations of the AspectFrame widget found in GTK+
shortlog
2009-05-12 Nick BowlerUpdate .gitignore.master
2009-05-12 Nick BowlerAdd INSTALL.
2009-04-21 Nick BowlerInclude aspectbin.h in the glade_simple example.
2009-03-23 Nick BowlerAdd an example program which uses glade.
2009-03-23 Nick BowlerAdd support for libglade when directly linking.
2009-03-23 Nick BowlerUpdate simplebuttons example.
2009-03-22 Nick BowlerAdd aspect ratio property.
2009-03-22 Nick BowlerAdd support for libglade.
2009-03-22 Nick BowlerRename Glade UI support stuff.
2009-03-21 Nick BowlerMake --with-glade actually work.
2009-03-21 Nick BowlerAdd glade UI icons.
2009-03-19 Nick BowlerUpdate DIST_FIND_MATCH to support lib32/lib64.
2009-03-19 Nick BowlerRemove --force from autogen.sh as it makes things slower.
2009-03-19 Nick BowlerAdd support for installing glade files.
2009-03-19 Nick BowlerAvoid use of test -z in PKG_CHECK_VAR.
2009-03-18 Nick BowlerRespect environment variables for PKG_CHECK_VAR.
...
heads
8 years ago master