Updated Spanish translation
[anjuta-git-plugin.git] / AUTHORS
blob12c56e9ce229f61c43b5ce3e98569598ced1405a
1 Founder and Lead Developer:
2 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3         Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
4         
5 Present Developers:
6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7         Johannes Schmid  <jhs@gnome.org> (Germany)
8         Sebastien Granjoux  <seb.sfo@free.fr> (France)
9         
10 Past Developers:
11 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
12         Andy Piper  <andy.piper@freeuk.com> (United Kingdom)
13         Biswapesh Chattopadhyay  <biswapesh_chatterjee@tcscal.co.in> (Kolkata, India)
14         Jean-Noel Guiheneuf  <guiheneuf.jean-noel@wanadoo.fr> (France)
15         Stéphane Démurget  <demurgets@free.fr> (France)
16         
17 GNOME Build Developers:
18 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
19         JP Rosevear  <jpr@helixcode.com> (USA)
20         Dave Camp  <dave@helixcode.com> (USA)
21         Jeroen Zwartepoorte  <jeroen@xs4all.nl> (United Kingdom)
22         Gustavo Giráldez  <gustavo_giraldez@gmx.net> (Argentina)
23         Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
24         
25 GDL Developers:
26 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
27         Dave Camp  <dave@ximian com> (USA)
28         Gustavo Giráldez  <gustavo_giraldez@gmx.net> (Argentina)
29         
30 Scintilla Developer:
31 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
32         Neil Hodgson  <neilh@scintilla org>
33         
34 Website:
35 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
36         Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
37         
38 Contributors:
39 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
40         Adam Dingle  <adam@medovina.org>
41         Alexander Korolyov <kilork@yandex.ru>
42         Antoine Cailliau  <a.cailliau@ac-graphic.net>
43         Archit Baweja  <bighead@crosswinds.net> (India)
44         Arjan Timmermann  <arjan@southfly.nl>
45         Armin Burgmeier  <armin@arbur.net>
46         Benke Lázló  <decike@freemail.hu>
47         Bolesław Kulbabiński <bolekk@gmail.com>
48         Chris Woodruff  <cwoodruff@openpenguin.com> (US)
49         Cygwin Ports maintainer  <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
50         Dan Elphick  <dre00r@ecs.soton.ac.uk> (United Kingdom)
51         Dave Huseby  <huseby@shockfusion.com>
52         Denis Boehme  <boehme at synci dot de>
53         Dick Knol  <dknol@gmx.net>
54         Enver ALTIN  <ealtin@casdb.com>
55         Eric Greveson  <ejg45@cam.ac.uk> (United Kingdom)
56         Etay Meiri  <etay-m@bezeqint.net>
57         Étienne Bersac <bersace03@laposte.net>
58         Fatih Demir  <kabalak@gtranslator.org>
59         Franco Catrin L.  <fcatrin@tuxpan.cl>
60         Fredrik Axelsson  <fraxbe@gmail.com>
61         Frederic RUAUDEL  <grumz@users.sourceforge.net>
62         Gennaro Bellizio  <genbell@tiscali.it>
63         Giovanni Corriga  <valkadesh@libero.it> (Italy)
64         Gregory Schmitt  <gregory.schmitt@free.fr> (France)
65         Günther Brammer <gbrammer@gmx.de>
66         Hector Rivera Falu  <misha@phreaker.net>
67         Halton Huo  <halton.huo@sun.com>
68         Ishan Chattopadhyaya  <ichattopadhyaya@yahoo.com>
69         Jakub Steiner  <jimmac * ximian * com>
70         James Liggett  <jrliggett@cox.net>
71         Jason Williams  <jason_williams@suth.com>
72         Jean Breford <jean.breford@normalesup.org>
73         Jens Georg  <mail@jensgeorg.de>
74         Jeroen van der Vegt  <A.J.vanderVegt@ITS.TUDelft.nl>
75         Johan Ersvik  <jersvik@fastmail.fm>
76         Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas@gnome.org>
77         Kelly Bergougnoux  <three3@users.sourceforge.net>
78         Lord Sibn  <sibn@utspl.cjb.net> (US)
79         Luca Bellonda  <lbell@tsc4.com> (Itally)
80         Marc Lorber  <Lorber.Marc@wanadoo.fr>
81         Marc Maurer  <uwog@uwog.net>
82         Markus Habermehl  <bmh1980de@yahoo.de>
83         Martyn Bone  <mbone@brightstar.u-net.com>
84         Massimo Cora'  <maxcvs@email.it>
85         Max Blagai  <maximblagai@yahoo.com (Germany)
86         Michael Tindal  <etherscape@paradoxpoint.com>
87         Michael Wolf  <maw@ximian.com>
88         Murray Cumming  <murrayc@usa.net>
89         Nick Dowell  <nixx@nixx.org.uk>
90         Olivier Pinçon  <opincon@wanadoo.fr>
91         Pavol Bosik  <Pavol.Bosik@siemens.com>
92         Philip Van Hoof  <pvanhoof@gnome.org>
93         Pierre Sarrazin <sarrazip@sympatico.ca>
94         Rafał Bursig  <bursig@poczta.fm>
95         Rémi Cardona  <remi@gentoo.org>
96         Rick Patel  <rikul@bellsouth.net>
97         Rob Bradford  <robster@debian.org>
98         Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
99         Roel Vanhout  <roel@stack.be>
100         Ross Golder  <ross@golder.org>
101         Roy Wood  <roy.wood@filogix.com>
102         s|s  <supreet.sethi@gmail.com>
103         Séastien Côé  <cots01@gel.usherb.ca>
104         Sylvain Defresne  <sdefrense@gmail.com>
105         Stanislav Brabec  <sbrabec@suse.cz>
106         Steven Knight  <steven.knight@unh.edu>
107         Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
108         Taller D.I.C.E. ORG  <opensource@tallerdice.org>
109         Timothee Besset  <timo@qeradiant.com> (United Kingdom)
110         Tina Hirsch  <cevina@users.sourceforge.net>
111         Tobias Müller  <gnome-bugs@auftrags-killer.org>
112         Todd Goyen  <goyen@mbi-berlin.de>
113         Tom Lowe  <tomlowe1@earthlink.net>
114         Tom  <tpgww@onepost.net>
115         Vadim Berezniker  <vadim@berezniker.com>
116         Venugopal Gummuluru  <vgummuluru@yahoo.com>
117         Vincent Geddes <vgeddes@gnome.org>
118         Willy-Francois Poulet - Byssus Software Solutions  <wfp@byssus.com> (England)
119         Yang Hong  <yanghong@ccoss.com.cn>
120         Yannick Koehler  <yannick.koehler@colubris.com>
121         
122 Documenters:
123 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
124         Naba Kumar <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
125         Andy Piper <andy.piper@freeuk.com> (England)
126         Biswapesh Chattopadhyay <Biswapesh Chattopadhyay>       
127         
128 Main Translators:
129 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
130         zh_TW   Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>
131         en_CA   Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
132         ga              Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
133         pt_BR   Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>
134                         Airton Arantes
135                         Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle  <leonardof@svn.gnome.org>
136         pa      Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam@redhat.com> 
137         de              Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
138                         Andre Klapper  <a9016009@gmx.de>
139         dz              Pema Geyleg <pema.geyleg@gmail.com>
140         sv              Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
141                         Daniel Nylander  <po@danielnylander.se>
142         fr              Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
143         fr_FR   Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
144         hr              Danijel Studen <dstuden@vuka.hr>
145         en_GB   David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
146         ru              Denis Dementiev <denm@asplinux.ru>
147                         Dmitriy Tantsur <lord.divius@gmail.com>
148         ar              Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>: ar
149         pt              Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
150         es              Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
151                         Jorge Gonzalez  <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
152         ml              FSF-India <locale@gnu.org.in>
153         hu              Gabor Kelemen <kelemen@gnome.hu>
154         en_GB   Gareh Owen <gowen72@yahoo.com>
155         de              Hendrik Richter  <hendrikr@gnome.org>
156                         Johannes Schmid <jhs@gnome.org>
157         gl              Ignacio Casal Quinteiro  <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
158         fi              Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>
159         da              Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
160         nb              Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
161                         Espen Stefansen <espens@svn.gnome.org>
162         no              Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
163         sq              Laurent Dhima <laurent@alblinux.net>
164         sk              Martin Lacko <lacko@host.sk>
165         it              Michele Campeotto <micampe@f2s.com>
166         cs              Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>          
167         az              Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>        
168         zh_CN   Noah Bentusi <blue_atlantis400@hotmail.com>
169         ne              Pawan Chitrakar  <pchitrakar@gmail.com>
170         ms              Projek Gabai <gabai-penyumbang@lists.sf.net>    
171         ko              Seongchong Park <lostinu@kaist.ac.kr>
172                         Namhyung Kim
173         ru              Sergey Safonov
174         tr              Serkan Kenar <serkan@ieee.metu.edu.tr>
175         sr@Latn Slobodan Sredojevic <ssl@uns.ns.ac.yu>
176         el              Socrates Vavilis <s_vavilis@yahoo.fr>   
177         mk              Stojcev Darko <atom1c@linux.net.mk>
178         ja              Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
179         nl              Tino Meinen <a.t.meinen@chello.nl>
180         be              Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>
181         ca              Xavier A. Conde Rueda <xaviconde@eresmas.com>
182                         Joan Duran
183         uk              Yuriy Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
184         it              Andrea Zagli <azagli@inwind.it>
185         sl              Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
186         oc              Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>
188 Note: 
189 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
190 If you have contributed something significant to Anjuta 
191 and your name is missing here, please email naba@gnome.org 
192 with your Full name, email address, country and a brief 
193 reminder of what you have done.
195 Format :
196 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
197 In order to parse AUTHORS files some rules must be followed :
199 1 - Each first chapter line must end by ':'
200 The recognized chapter names are :
201 "Developer:", "Developers:", "Contributors:", Note:", "Website:", "Documenters:"
202 and "Translators:".
204 2 - Each item of the "Translators" chapter must begin by the locale keyword.
205 This keyword must be followed by a space.