descriptionRepository dedicated to: Audio files, in Mp3, wav, ogg, snd, etc.... Princpillay electronic music in fact acid techno never die always leaving!!!!!!!
repository URLgit://github.com/acidsoria/themes-temitas-bass--high---medium.git
ownerbarnadebianteam@gmail.com
last changeMon, 22 Oct 2012 14:56:42 +0000 (22 07:56 -0700)
last refreshFri, 17 Nov 2017 21:19:20 +0000 (17 22:19 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
Acid techno URL for all producers who has got a hosting and don't have time to investigate how to. FREE ACID TECHNO PLATAFORM!!
shortlog
2012-10-22 acidsoriaInitial commitmaster
heads
5 years ago master