descriptionAbstract is going to be a scalable full featured accounting and planning program.
homepage URLhttp://aasii.org/
repository URLgit://git.aasii.org/abstract/yanovich/abstract.git
ownerynvich@gmail.com
last changeSat, 27 Nov 2010 18:44:28 +0000 (27 20:44 +0200)
last refreshSat, 31 Oct 2009 21:37:28 +0000 (31 22:37 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
Nothing to advertise, yet.
shortlog
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: pass correct channelmaster
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: clear callbacks after stop
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: return database error message
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: return non-select success message
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: dbxml to xml converter
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: simulate convertion dbxml to xml
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: sqlite channel notification callbacks
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: empty test for sqlite converter
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: added tests for sqlite channel
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychukxpunit: fixed bug with multirow "url" xml tag
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: protocol handler for sqlite
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: fix bad pointer in sqlite pump
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychukxpunit: fix sync bug in OneLineDiff
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: stop on exception in data event
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: stop on exception in start event
2010-11-27 Sergey Gaychuktransport: raise cancel in OnStart, OnData events
...
tags
9 years ago v0.0.2 v0.0.2
heads
6 years ago master