descriptionAggressive BitTorrent Downloader
homepage URLhttps://github.com/LaVloZ/Aggressive-BitTorrent-downloader
repository URLgit://github.com/LaVloZ/Aggressive-BitTorrent-downloader.git
ownerlavloz@hotmail.fr
last changeMon, 27 Jul 2015 05:28:13 +0000 (27 06:28 +0100)
last refreshSat, 7 Jan 2017 01:42:31 +0000 (7 02:42 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
This is an Aggressive BitTorrent Downloader.
shortlog
2015-07-27 La VloZInitial commitmaster
heads
2 years ago dev-1.0
2 years ago Java-NIO
2 years ago master